I’m in the Airport!?

This weeks blog is a show off blog. I saw that one of the options was to tell about were you have traveled.  I though that was a good one to do right now because one,  I finally have WiFi, and two I have two whole hours till my flight. Yeah, I’m in the Airport.

We often travel to Ireland. Why?  I was born in Ireland but we had to move for my dads job so I live in America now.  Right now I am in Dublin Airport.  Dublin is Ireland’s capital city.

Some other places I have been are Florida, Chicago, Tennessee, Maryland, Spain, and Scotland. I have always dreamed of going to Paris. It looks so beautiful and I really want to see the Eiffel Tower.   Another place I want to travel is Hawaii.  I want to go to the beach all day!!! Where  do you want to travel?

Credit: http://www.dreams.metroeve.com/ireland/#.Wie37WLLeaM

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *