image My Passion

Soccer

Have you ever played soccer? Well if you have not you are missing out. Soccer is my favorite sport. I like it because it is lots of fun but there are many more great things about it. One thing is you get lots of exercise. Another benefit of playing soccer is that if you play really hard and you are really good at it, a scholarship is a possibility. One more benefit from soccer is that you get good at teamwork and cooperation. These things can help you later in life.

223/366 - A HobbyCreative Commons License Ravi Shah via CompfightJust a soccer ballCreative Commons License bluesbby via Compfight

Soccer is a great sport I recommend it over others because  the injury rate is not as high as other sports, and I 100% guarantee you will like it. My favorite position to play in soccer is midfield. I like this position because your what pulls the team together and help the ball get from one side of the field to the other. The defenders bring the ball to you and then you get the ball to the forwards so your forwards can score a goal. Midfielders are also allowed to bring the ball all the way up,score and then get back to their spot. I love midfield and it is the only position I play.

My passion is soccer. What’s yours?

THANKS! BYE!     

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *